Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Patti Krieger

Patti Krieger

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patti Krieger
"I appreciate all their help over the years. The staff at this office have always been patient, kind , and helpful during the stressful times we needed to file claims. They are always willing to go the extra mile. Thank you."
Profile photo of Jan Mumah

Jan Mumah

March 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jan Mumah
"The knowledge and friendly staff a this office is unmatched!"
Profile photo of javazeb

javazeb

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by javazeb
"My experience with Cari was an extreme 5 star! She is very honest and knowledgeable. No hesitation on my part to have her review my home and car policy to give me a great quote!"
Profile photo of Travis “Dean” Longcore

Travis “Dean” Longcore

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Travis “Dean” Longcore
"Great place"
Profile photo of Nate B

Nate B

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nate B
"I would highly recommend this State Farm office as they put forth their best effort to make sure you have the correct coverages, and they take care of their customers."
Profile photo of Kimberly Akuna

Kimberly Akuna

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Akuna
"We recently decided to add an umbrella coverage to our home and assets. I worked with Cari Baker during this process to understand what an umbrella was and how it works. She was patient, listened and very knowledgeable. After the coverage /cost comparison to my current coverage, State Farm was the best option. We changed everything over to State Farm. We now have better coverage for same amount I was spending before. Thank you, Cari and your team, for taking care of us, listening and making this change easy! Frank Nerychel's team is the best and I highly recommend this office and State Farm."
Profile photo of Jackie Ladomato

Jackie Ladomato

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jackie Ladomato
"Competitive pricing.... and best part is the Staff at this office is always friendly and efficient. A bright spot in the day!"
Profile photo of L. C. Cooper Jr

L. C. Cooper Jr

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by L. C. Cooper Jr
"From her warm greeting, persistent follow up, knowledge of products and hard work, It’s easy to tell that Cari is a true professional. Thanks for your help this week Cari"
Profile photo of Bobby John

Bobby John

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bobby John
"Had a small car incident. We were extremely pleased with the service from our Agent and the whole State Farm system. From communication, repairs and rental, everything was smooth and transparent. Definitly a 5 Star experience."
Profile photo of Milon Muir

Milon Muir

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Milon Muir
"Excellent team of insurance professionals at this agency! Frank, Tricia, Melissa, and Cari provide a wealth of knowledge in the insurance industry and are extremely helpful in making even the most complex needs,simple and easy to understand."
Profile photo of myrna johnson

myrna johnson

April 20, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by myrna johnson
"Hi there . Just wanted to say that Melissa has been a great help to me any time I called with a question or problem that needed attention. I am grateful for her help with my insurance needs. M. Johnson"